Coming Soon: One Immortal by Tia Louise!

What’s more exciting than a steamy paranormal read?
A steamy paranormal read that is a retelling of a kick ass contemporary romance novel.
51KUaJI9w5L._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_
Romance author Tia Louise is releasing “One Immortal” next month. This will be a dark retelling of “One to Hold” which is book 1 in her One to Hold series.
I loved One to Hold. And One to Keep. And One to Love. And One to Protect….
You see where I’m going with this?
Tia’s writing is smooth, captivating, laugh-out-loud funny, and full of surprises. Her One to Hold series is jam-packed with solid dialogue, witty humor, heart-wrenching emotion, and sex scenes that will have you drooling. (Seriously. Her men… *fans face* Holy shit…)

Even though One Immortal releases on the same day as my newest PNR, Scream in the Wind, and I would normally be worried, I’m not. Because it’s Tia. Fucking. Louise. And it’s going to be an honor to get my ass handed to me in the rankings while she dominates. Because, let’s face it, she’s gonna dominate.
And me? I probably won’t give a shit because I’ll be holed away reading One Immortal.

Make sure to one-click this little beauty, because it’s sure as hell gonna be worth it.
AMAZON
That’s all for now.
Stay classy.
-Nicole

Leave a Reply

