Video Review: Erin Condren Lifeplanner

So, as some of you may have noticed, I’m taking this blog in about a bajillion new directions this year. Well, actually, I’m taking my entire life in a bajillion new directions this year. 🙂
First off, this blog will cover all kinds of new crap. What kind of crap, you may ask? No clue. All kinds of randomness covered in awesomesauce.
Secondly, I’ll be vlogging quite a bit more and I’ll be linking to those vlogs here in my blog. (whoa… hello internet lingo)
Anywho!
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE being super organized, and I’ve always used planners to keep everything in check. This year, I bit the bullet and bought an Erin Condren Lifeplanner and I’ve never been so happy with a purchase!
I won’t go into all the details here, but if you want to see my review, click riiiight….
HERE!

Screenshot (176)

Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel while you’re there. Although the majority of my videos will be about books, I also have a lot of fun videos planned and a few collaborations with other youtubers scheduled for later this year.

If you like my review and want to get your own lifeplanner, simply visit www.erincondren.com.

That’s all for today!
-N

One thought on “Video Review: Erin Condren Lifeplanner

  1. Just watched your video. Very informative. I just placed an order a couple weeks ago for the Plum Paper Design planner and should be getting it in a few days. Can’t wait. I was so tempted to get the Erin Condren planner but it was a bit price for me. I’ve been hearing so many positive things about it. I may get it next year so I can compare it with the planner I ordered. But something tells me the EC one will come out on top..lol! Enjoy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

