Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes…

I just took a huge leap, ya’ll. Like, HUGE. (Or as Trump would say, YUGE!)
I am now… A BEACHBODY COACH!

Now, before you roll your eyes and walk away, let me tell you something:
I’ve been approached by dozens of independent sales reps to join a company. You name the product, I’ve probably tried it (especially if it was for weight loss or fitness). And chances are, I tried it, and it didn’t work. (For me, that’s not to say it wouldn’t work for someone else.) And here’s the thing… I don’t believe in a magical pill or drink or garment that aids in weight loss. I’ve never believed in something like that because well, if something is too good to be true, it normally is. And that’s why I’ve dumped all those other products (after trying them and wasting money).
So… here’s why I’m doing what I’m doing now.

Beachbody isn’t promising that if you buy their product that it will transform you. It’s not the product they’re pushing. It’s personal development. It’s hard work. It’s YOU. Your results are completely on YOUR shoulders. You want to drop those twenty post-baby pounds? You can do it… but it’s going to take dedication. You want that six pack? Doable… but it’s going to take a ton of hard work on your part.
There’s no gimmick. No hidden agenda. Nothing.
It’s just a company that is giving customers a product that they will use to better themselves. The product doesn’t do any of the work. You do.
I started out with Rockin’ Body. I really liked it. It was fun. Then, I moved onto Combat. Now THAT was awesome. I lost 12 lbs without ever really changing my diet. And NOW, I’m starting a new program WITH the aid of Shakeology, and I guaran-freakin-tee you I’m going to get some amazing results. Why? Because I’m going to work my ass off. That’s why.

So, that’s that. I’m SUPER FREAKIN’ EXCITED to get my Cize Challenge Pack in the mail this week and start my fitness journey as a coach.

And as always, if you’re interested in joining me you can find me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or just shoot me an email at authornicoletillman@gmail.com

xoxo
-N

Leave a Reply

