I Suck at Blogging…

If you follow my blog, you know the above statement is true. And I’ve sat around for hours wondering how to make it better, but never figured it out.
Until now…
Why I didn’t think of this before is beyond me, but I’m going to go out and acquire a snazzy journal specifically for blogging ideas. Because I always get ideas for blogs, but never EVER write them down, and that’s stupid. Very stupid. Right?
It will also serve as my vlogging journal as well, because I suck at getting videos out on time as well.
So… if anyone has any tips, tricks, or suggestions for me, I’m all ears.
xoxo

Nicole
13083100_10102226792532054_3233270134120591873_n

3 thoughts on “I Suck at Blogging…

Leave a Reply

