Allergies Suck.

I haven’t been able to breathe through my nose for two weeks. That may not sound too bad, but I assure you it is.

I’m ready to be able to sleep without waking up to dry mouth. Ready to eat easily. Ready to workout again. Ready to talk without gasping for breath.

Basically, I’m ready for some rain to wash away this damn ragweed.

In the mean time, I’m all ears if you have some kind of secret to dealing with allergies. Because my daily pill and nasal spray isn’t cutting it.

Leave a Reply

